If the photos you're using are 10 years old, you will not pass our photo verification process. We have a few optional premium features to enhance your Bumble experience, such as Bumble Boost and Bumble Coins.
Boost unlocks added features, such as seeing users who have already swiped right on your profile, re-matching with expired connections, and extending your matches for an additional 24 hours.
Bumble Coins allow you to send Super Swipes and make a bold first impression.
If a connection is no longer visible or if your conversation has disappeared, the user in question has unmatched you, deleted their account, or they've been blocked by Bumble. You may not have anything to see in your Beeline - yet!
This is extremely significant: Prompting women to initiate the conversation has led to the highest post-match chat rate in the industry.Switching your public profile to "On" will mean your profile is shown as normal.