rus    eng

Каждым процессорным тактом
Ударим по контрафакту!

To copyright holders

Our automated pirate video search system conducts everyday monitoring of all major video hosting services of the Russian IT segment. We extract videos from official channels and use them as samples to search for similar clips. For instance, some copyright holders own official channels on video hosting services (TNT, ORT, VGTRK, etc.). They present their reference videos for detection of numerous copies posted on Runet’s UGC-resources. The unique duplicate search algorithm is apt to fetch out identical videos without any possibility of false response. Research has shown more than a 97% search depth and precision. Likewise, we can detect most videos poached in the download-and-post manner.

This is an included-but-not-limited-to thing! Our logotype search algorithm helps to trace all videos copied from air broadcasts and then posted on popular video hosting services. Thus we cut off another pirate video supply channel in Runet. Now we are searching and finding the logotypes of all major air/cable channels in Russia and we can ‘train’ our system to search new logotypes over a short period of time.

Copyright owners used to be faced with difficulties detecting their personal content theft. From now on our system has fully accepted this responsibility. All you have to do is outline a set of tasks for the system. We are relying on the foreign experience with similar systems (YouTube Video ID, Bay TSP, etc.) and we offer three solutions to the problem. With out system, you can: - monitor the viewing statistics for your clips to evaluate the ratings and the possibility of further monetization;
- notify video hosting services about pirate videos posted on their servers and require deletion;
- expect your ads to be placed into and around your videos and receive extra income and traffic from advertisers.

Definitely, our system is a matter of interest for video hosting services too. They can use preventive tactics and apply our algorithms to prevent copyright lawsuits, like the legal squabble between MTV and Youtube, or, in the Russian IT segment, claims set by VGTRK to Mail.ru and VKontakte.

To access our registered service demo version, you can view one of our statistics accounts or contact us at

rus    eng      

Правообладателям

Наша система автоматического поиска пиратских роликов осуществляет ежедневный мониторинг всех крупнейших видеохостингов российского сегмента сети Интернет. Ролики официальных каналов становятся образцами для поиска им подобных. Так, например, ролики многих правообладателей, имеющих официальные каналы на видеохостингах (ТНТ, ОРТ, ВГТРК и т.д.), используются в качестве оригинала для поиска многочисленных копий на UGC-ресурсах Рунета. Уникальный алгоритм поиска дубликатов позволяет выявить всё "похожее" видео без ложных срабатываний. Результаты тестирования показали, что полнота и точность поиска превышает 97%. Таким образом, мы можем найти подавляющее большинство роликов, украденных способом "скачал и перезалил".

Но это ещё не всё. Разработанный нами алгоритм поиска логотипов в роликах позволяет обнаружить все ролики, записанные пользователями с телеэфира и выложенные ими на популярные видеохостинги. Таким образом, мы перекрываем второй канал поставки "пиратских роликов" в Рунете. На данный момент мы уже находим логотипы всех крупных эфирных и кабельных телеканалов России и в разумные сроки можем обучить нашу систему поиску новых логотипов.

Если раньше перед правообладателями стояла проблема, как обнаружить факты хищения собственного контента, сейчас эта задача может быть полностью возложена на нашу систему. Вам лишь требуется определить дальнейшие действия системы. Основываясь на международном опыте подобных систем (YouTube Video ID, BayTSP и другие) мы предполагаем, что возможны три подхода к урегулированию проблемы. Вы можете:
- отслеживать статистику просмотров копий ваших роликов с целью оценить популярность видео и возможности дальнейшей монетизации;
- в автоматическом режиме уведомлять видеохостинги о наличии на их серверах контрафактных роликов и требовать их удаления;
- потребовать размещения собственной рекламы вокруг и внутри ваших видеороликов, получая дополнительный трафик или деньги рекламодателей.

Наша система, безусловно, интересна и самим видеохостингам, которые, избрав превентивную тактику, могут воспользоваться нашими алгоритмами для предотвращения исков по нарушению авторских прав, примерами которых могут служить юридический спор MTV и Youtube, а в русском сегменте Интернета - претензии, выдвинутые компанией ВГТРК к VKontakte.

Вы можете уже сейчас посмотреть на один из наших статистических отчётов или связаться с нами по адресу .