rus    eng

Каждым процессорным тактом
Ударим по контрафакту!

To Advertising Agencies

If you have to place several clips on some major Runet video portals as part of an advertising campaign, you can do it easily with our service. All you need to do is register and upload ad videos, and the posting will be done. You have a chance to do it incognito. In this case, we will use one of our previously created accounts that contains a little bit of history comprised of posted videos, written comments, etc.

Everyday you will be able to see detailed viewing statistics and track uploads on popular websites and blog hostings. We have taken care of your convenience, so that reports are presented in all popular formats, including xls and pdf.

As soon as a video clip gains a little bit of popularity, there will be ‘another wave’, when users begin to spread your ‘virus’ and at that moment our unique similar video search algorithms will be there to help you. Our system will not miss a single viewing, and all links to second wave videos will be added to the reports. Your clients will be glad!

Now the beta-version of our service is waiting to be opened for testing. Please, keep watch of our previews.

rus    eng      

Рекламным агентствам

Если в рамках рекламной кампании вам нужно посеять несколько роликов на крупных видео-площадках Рунета, наш сервис облегчит вашу задачу - стоит только зарегистрироваться и закачать нам рекламные ролики, как будет осуществлён посев. Есть возможность провести эти действия скрытно, в этом случае для посева будет использован аккаунт, созданный нами ранее, с некоторой историей - добавленные ролики, написанные комментарии и т.д.

Каждый день вам будет доступна подробная статистика по просмотрам этих роликов, а также данные по их размещению на популярных сайтах и блогохостингах. Мы позаботились о вашем удобстве, и отчёты могут быть предоставлены в любых популярных форматах, в том числе xls и pdf.

Как только ролик станет достаточно популярным, начнётся "вторая волна", когда пользователи сами будут распространять ваш "вирус" и тут на помощь приходят наши уникальные алгоритмы поиска похожего видео. Абсолютно все просмотры будут учтены и в отчёты будут добавлены ссылки на ролики "второй волны". Ваши клиенты останутся довольными.

В ближайшее время бета-версия нашего сервиса будет открыта для тестирования. Следите за нашими анонсами.